Organization of Study

Professional study of information technologies is a program through which students obtain 180 ECTS points and lasts three years for full-time students. Students are welcome to choose from the four following majors:

  • Software development
  • Computer systems and networks
  • Database and web design
  • Information systems

Majors are chosen in the pre-final year by selecting two mandatory (otherwise elective) courses which are related to the chosen major and two completely elective courses. In the last year of study all courses are completely elective with a recommendation of the best choice considering the chosen major. With this kind of approach, students are left with a freedom of choice according to their wishes but in agreement with the rules of the profession.